Leadership & Staff

Home » About SCDM » Leadership & Staff

2019 Board of Trustees

  • Linda King
    Linda KingChair

    Asc. Data Management Director
    Astellas Pharma Global Development

    • Shannon Labout
      Shannon LaboutPast Chair

      Owner and Principal
      Data Science Solutions LLC

      • Michael Goedde
        Michael GoeddeVice Chair

        Vice President, Global Data Operations
        PRA Health Sciences

        • Jennifer Price
          Jennifer PriceSecretary

          Senior Director, Clinical Data Management
          Paidion Research, Inc.

          • Jonathan R. Andrus
            Jonathan R. AndrusTreasurer

            Chief Business Officer
            Clinical Ink

            • Arshad Mohammed
              Arshad MohammedTrustee

              Senior Director, Clinical Data Management

              • Peter Stokman
                Peter StokmanTrustee

                Global Clinical Data Sciences Lead

                • Reza Rostami
                  Reza RostamiTrustee

                  Assistant Director, Quality Assurance and Regulatory Compliance
                  Duke Clinical Research Institute

                  • Sanjay Bhardwaj
                    Sanjay BhardwajTrustee

                    Executive Director and Head of Data Management

                    • Deepak Kallubundi
                      Deepak KallubundiTrustee

                      Clinical Functional Service Provider and Analytics –  Associate Director

                      • Mayank Anand
                        Mayank AnandTrustee

                        Bristol-Myers Squibb
                        Director, Head, Global Data Management Service Delivery

                        • Maria Craze
                          Maria CrazeTrustee

                          Merck & Co., Inc.
                          Executive Director- Global Data Operations

                          • Richard F. Ittenbach
                            Richard F. IttenbachTrustee

                            Professor, Pediatrics
                            Associate Director for Planning and Evaluation
                            Cincinnati Children’s

                            • Meredith Zozus, PhD
                              Meredith Zozus, PhDAdvisor

                              Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Academic Programs

                              UAMS College of Medicine

                              • Carrie Zhang
                                Carrie ZhangAdvisor

                                eClinwise, Panacea Technology Co.


                                Global Headquarters

                                • Ioana Petricean
                                  Ioana PetriceanConference Manager
                                  • Panos Zachariadis
                                    Panos ZachariadisMarketing & Communications Manager
                                    • Nuria Codina
                                      Nuria CodinaOperations Manager
                                      • Juliette Arpin
                                        Juliette ArpinConference Coordinator
                                        • Alessandra Percuoco
                                          Alessandra PercuocoProgram Coordinator
                                          • Giuliana Rizzari
                                            Giuliana RizzariMarketing & Communications Coordinator
                                            • Evariste Biyeye
                                              Evariste BiyeyeMembership & Customer Service Manager
                                              • Atieh Amani
                                                Atieh AmaniFinance Manager
                                                • Annemarie Weise
                                                  Annemarie WeiseEducational Projects Manager
                                                  • Florian Cartoux
                                                    Florian CartouxBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

                                                    North America Office

                                                    • LaTrese Wallace
                                                      LaTrese WallaceCommunity Coordinator

                                                      India Office

                                                      • Shilpa Goswami
                                                        Shilpa GoswamiCommunity Coordinator