Society News

The Russia-Ukraine crisis: implications for Clinical Trials and Clinical Data Management

Society for Clinical Data Management (SCDM) > Latest News > Society News > The Russia-Ukraine crisis: implications for Clinical Trials and Clinical Data Management
  • Paulina Linares
  • No Comments

The Russia-Ukraine crisis: implications for Clinical Trials and Clinical Data Management

Join our Panel Discussion this Friday

March 25 2022 | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 CET | 20:30 IST

The crisis in Ukraine has impacted the CDM world in fundamental ways in a very short period of time. Biopharma companies need to be prepared to tackle an uncertain and volatile political and economic climate, whilst navigating Clinical Trial issues as well as supporting employees, teams and patients in the affected regions.

SCDM invites you to understand the implications the Russia-Ukraine crisis will have on clinical trials, such as protocol deviations, missing and/or delayed data, missing visits assessments, and team and patient welfare.

Join us for a top-level panel discussion and Q&A exploring these challenges.

Register for Free

 

Don’t miss it! Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

Author: Paulina Linares
Contact Us